Our Team

Office Staff

Sonja Bennes Managing Director s.bennes@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 1988
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Teamfoto European Distribution Center
Debbie van Snek
Senior Operations Manager d.vansnek@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2016
Jimmy Kieneker Commercial Manager sales@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2020
Johan Rust
Senior Customer Service Desk
j.rust@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2021

Sunita Chilar
Coordinator
s.chilar@freightways.nl
Joined Freightways: 2011

Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Melissa Gurultu
Receiving Department receiving@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2018

Corina van Beelen
Customer Service Desk
Joined Freightways: 2019
orderdesk@freightways.nl

Teamfoto European Distribution Center
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Marco van Sprang Customer Service Desk orderdesk@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2008
Jolanda Schaap
Forwarding Department j.schaap@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 1998
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Richard Bouckaert Forwarding Department r.bouckaert@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2007
Sandra Oostdam
Financial Department s.oostdam@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 1999
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands

Olga Ouwehand
Fiscal Representation
o.ouwehand@freightways.nl
Joined Freightways: 1999

Denise van den Ing
Quality, Health, Safety & Environment
d.vandening@freightways.nl
Joined Freightways: 2016

Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands

Asiah Ahmadi
Fiscal Representation
a.ahmadi@freightways.nl
Joined Freightways: 2019

Wladimir Termont

IT and WMS integration

teamfoto European Distribution Warehouse

Warehouse Staff

Bob Fox
Warehouse Manager b.fox@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2011
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
teamfoto European Distribution Warehouse
Lars Commandeur
Warehouse Supervisor l.commandeur@freightways Joined Freightways: 2019

Richard Lof

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 1997

teamfoto European Distribution Warehouse
Teamfoto European Distribution Center

Peter van der Spijk

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2019

Patricia Schouten

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2001

Teamfoto European Distribution Center

Corien Alders

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 1997

Maarten de Vreugd

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2018

teamfoto European Distribution Warehouse
Lennart

Lennard de Vreugd

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2021

Kees Eland

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2019

teamfoto European Distribution Warehouse

Kees Koemans

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 1997

Rudolf Kovács

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2020

Teamfoto European Distribution Center

Twan van Gils

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2019

Thomas Commandeur

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2021

Kevin Rwema

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2020

Britt Hageman

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2020

Value Added Logistics
Diego

Diego Berkheij

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2021

Eric de Haar

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2021

Ben Noort

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2021

Dennis Berkheij

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2021

Dennis
Thomas

Thomas Nelissen

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2021

Mike Imanse

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2021

Mike

Jacqueline Jacobs

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2021

Simon Lemmers

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2021

Simon

Jarno Ras

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2021

Dennis van Sprang

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2021

Johan Theunissen

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2021