Our Team

Office Staff

Sonja Bennes Managing Director s.bennes@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 1988
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Teamfoto European Distribution Center

Debbie van Snek            
Senior Operations Manager
Joined Freightways: 2016

Jimmy Kieneker Commercial Manager sales@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2020
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Bianca van Wissen
Senior Customer Service Desk orderdesk@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2008

Sunita Chilar
Coordinator
s.chilar@freightways.nl
Joined Freightways: 2011

Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Plonie Honkoop
Marketing & Sales p.honkoop@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 1994
Alex Oredein
Customer Service Desk orderdesk@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2021
Alex
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Marco van Sprang Customer Service Desk orderdesk@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2008
Jolanda Schaap
Forwarding Department j.schaap@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 1998
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Richard Bouckaert Forwarding Department r.bouckaert@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2007
Sandra Oostdam
Financial Department s.oostdam@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 1999
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Melissa Gurultu
Receiving Department receiving@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2018
Olga Ouwehand
Fiscal Representation o.ouwehand@freightways Joined Freightways: 1999
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Asiah Ahmadi
Invoicing a.ahmadi@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2019

Wladimir Termont

IT and WMS integration

teamfoto European Distribution Warehouse
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Denise van den Ing
Quality, Health, Safety & Environment d.vandening@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2016

Warehouse Staff

Bob Fox
Warehouse Manager b.fox@freightways.nl Joined Freightways: 2011
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
teamfoto European Distribution Warehouse
Lars Commandeur
Warehouse Supervisor l.commandeur@freightways Joined Freightways: 2019

Richard Lof

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 1997

teamfoto European Distribution Warehouse
Teamfoto European Distribution Center

Peter van der Spijk

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2019

Patricia Schouten

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2001

Teamfoto European Distribution Center

Corien Alders

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 1997

Maarten de Vreugd

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2018

teamfoto European Distribution Warehouse
teamfoto European Distribution Warehouses

Kim Fox

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2019

Kees Eland

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2019

teamfoto European Distribution Warehouse

Kees Koemans

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 1997

Paul Turnhout

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2015

Teamfoto European Distribution Center
Teamfoto European Distribution Center

Twan van Gils

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2019

Corina van Beelen

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2019

Teamfoto European Distribution Center

Kevin Rwema

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2020

Britt Hageman

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2020

Value Added Logistics

Rudolf Kovács

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2020

Eric de Haar

Warehouse Staff

Joined Freightways: 2021