Our Team

Office Staff

Sonja Bennes

Managing Director

s.bennes@freightways.nl

 

Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Teamfoto European Distribution Center

Debbie van Snek

Senior Operations Manager

 

Jimmy Kieneker 

Commercial Manager

sales@freightways.nl

Freightways Home pagina Warehouse management system
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands

Bianca van Wissen

Senior Customer Service Desk

orderdesk@freightways.nl

Sunita Chilar

Coordinator

s.chilar@freightways.nl

 

Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands

Plonie Honkoop

Marketing & Sales

p.honkoop@freightways.nl

Denise van den Ing

Customer Service Desk

orderdesk@freightways.nl

Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands

Marco van Sprang

Customer Service Desk

orderdesk@freightways.nl

 

Jolanda Schaap

Forwarding Department

j.schaap@freightways.nl

 

Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands

Richard Bouckaert

Forwarding Department

r.bouckaert@freightways.nl

 

Sandra Oostdam

Financial Department

 

Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands

Melissa Gurultu

Receiving Department

receiving@freightways.nl

Olga Ouwehand

Fiscal Representation

 

Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands

Asiah Ahmadi

Invoicing

 

Wladimir Termont

IT and WMS integration

teamfoto European Distribution Warehouse

Warehouse Staff

Bob Fox

Warehouse Manager

 

Teamfoto contact Freightways Netherlands
teamfoto European Distribution Warehouse

Lars Commandeur

Warehouse Supervisor

 

Richard Lof

Warehouse Staff

 

teamfoto European Distribution Warehouse
Teamfoto European Distribution Center

Peter van der Spijk

Warehouse Staff

 

Patricia Schouten

Warehouse Staff

 

Teamfoto European Distribution Center

Corien Alders

Warehouse Staff

 

Maarten de Vreugd

Warehouse Staff

 

teamfoto European Distribution Warehouse
teamfoto European Distribution Warehouses

Kim Fox

Warehouse Staff

 

Kees Eland

Warehouse Staff

 

teamfoto European Distribution Warehouse

Kees Koemans

Warehouse Staff

 

Paul Turnhout

Warehouse Staff

 

Teamfoto European Distribution Center
Teamfoto European Distribution Center

Twan van Gils

Warehouse Staff

 

Corina van Beelen

Warehouse Staff

 

Teamfoto European Distribution Center

Kevin Rwamabe

Warehouse Staff

 

Britt Hageman

Warehouse Staff

 

Value Added Logistics

Dymas Affolter

Warehouse Staff

 

Rudolf Kovács

Warehouse Staff